Board of Directors

Amanda Othoudt
Executive Director


Amanda recently served as the Executive Director for the Economic Development Authority (EDA) and Housing and Redevelopment Authority (HRA) for the City of Elk River. She managed city development and redevelopment projects, business outreach, expansion and more. During her time in Elk River, she...

Johanna Isaro
BEP Intern


Johanna Isaro Ngango is an international student at St Cloud State University where she is majoring in Political Science, International Relation, Planning and Community Development. She is originally from Kigali, Rwanda. Johanna’s inspiration in always seeking sustainable solutions for communities began when she was...

View staff by department:
Staff Board